I’m Back… sort of

Hi All,

As I’m sure most of you know, it has been a crazy few weeks! I have been very distracted, but I’m trying to get everything in my life back in order including this blog. I’m back with limited posts for now, but will be working back up to my old posting schedule.

Also I’m currently planning a trip for September – Germany, Belguim, Netherlands, and Denmark so watch out for planning posts asking for advice and for lots of pictures and stories once I return.

For now I will leave you with this picture – I was walking in my neighbourhood and could help stopping to take a picture:

Love, Lee

~ by loveleeeee on July 18, 2011.

What do you think?

 
