Photo of the Day: Butterfly

I took this picture while hiking ‘The Nut’ in Stanley, Tasmania. It was a great hike, and I was lucky enough to walk by just as this butterfly landed on the fern.

Love, Lee

~ by loveleeeee on May 17, 2011.

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day: Butterfly”

  1. Lovely Lee This is Deetouring Dee, fellow Tasmaniac. I went there on holiday and returned for a two-year stay. I recently drove to Swansea for lunch and back to Hobart – best fish n chips on the East Coast. That place is my spiritual home and I always feel energized there.
    Happy Trails, Ms ADELADY

    • Hi Dee,

      I thought I might be boring people with all of my posts about Tasmania, but I loved it so much! Glad to hear there is someone out there who enjoys Tasmania as well!

      Love, Lee

What do you think?

 
